RHCE Training in Jaipur

RHCE Certification

Red Hat Certifications includes the Technical skill such as configuration, installation and trouble shooting. Red Hat Certifications like RHCE and RHCA are never easy but with the proper guidance and study preparation you can easily clear this certification. To certify the expert level Red Hat has implement own training courses and certifications.

rhce-training 1

The most popular and engineer level Red Hat certification is the Red Hat Certified Engineer. RHCE is middle level of certification that contains technical knowledge on system administration and trouble shooting of a Red Hat enterprise. RHCE is second step of Linux System Engineering, this is the middle level certification, the first level or the starting level is RHCSA (Red Hat certified system administration) and last level is RHCA (Red Hat Certified Engineer).

rhcsa 2

The RHCE certification contains many important tasks to handle like domains, installation and deployment, configuration, manage advance networking devices, security, documentation and hardware. RHCE is a very demanding certification with engineering; RHCE certification will help you to get a good placement and generate better opportunities because every company uses Linux System and Servers.

LinuxWorld Informatics Pvt. Ltd. is a leading Training & Development company on Linux System and we are officially authentic partner of Red Hat. We have well experienced Red Hat certified instructor.

After completing this certification you will be able to perform and implement following task.

Training Modules

  • Configuring static routes, packet filtering, and network address translation.
  • Setting kernel runtime parameters.
  • Configuring an Internet Small Computer System Interface (iSCSI) initiator.
  • Producing and delivering reports on system utilization.
  • Using shell scripting to automate system maintenance tasks.
  • Configuring system logging, including remote logging.
  • Configuring a system to provide networking services, including HTTP/HTTPS, File Transfer Protocol (FTP),
    Network file system (NFS), server message block (SMB),
    Simple Mail Transfer Protocol (SMTP), secure shell (SSH) and Network Time Protocol (NTP).